Students

Conservation Sciences Graduate program has currently 22 MS and 34 Ph.D. students enrolled.

Name Advisor Email
Abigail Anderson Rob Blair and04598@umn.edu
Nathan Banet Peter W. Sorensen banet003@umn.edu
Sergey Berg James Forester berg1546@umn.edu
John Berini James Forester beri0015@umn.edu
Annie Bracey Francesca J. Cuthbert brace005@d.umn.edu
Eric Casler Rachel Schurman park0663@umn.edu
Andrea Claassen Francesca J. Cuthbert claas004@umn.edu
Melaney Dunne Ray Newman dunne076@umn.edu
Joshua Egan Andrew Simons eganx149@umn.edu
Todd Froberg Francie Cuthbert frobe020@umn.edu
Michael Gracz Paul H. Glaser gracz016@umn.edu
Derek Hamilton Francesca Cuthbert hamil234@umn.edu
Lisa Harn Douglas H. Johnson harnx012@umn.edu
Chih-Chien Huang huang708@umn.edu
Peter Hundt Andrew Simons hundt002@umn.edu
LeAnders Jones Craig Packer jone3315@umn.edu
Pornkamol Jornburom James L. David Smith jornb001@umn.edu
Sean Keogh Andrew Simons keogh026@umn.edu
Worata Klinsawat James L. David Smith klin0355@umn.edu
Kate Knuth Stephen Polasky knut0236@umn.edu
Tarciso Leao Peter B. Reich leaox001@umn.edu
Joseph Lechelt Przemek Bajer lech0065@umn.edu
Julia Leone Karen Oberhauser, Diane Larson leone050@umn.edu
Eva Lewandowski Karen S. Oberhauser lewan121@umn.edu
Grace Loppnow Paul Venturelli lopp0010@umn.edu
Robert Marquez David L. Garshelis marqu292@umn.edu
Justin Meissen Meredith Wynn Cornett, Susan M. Galatowitsch meiss060@umn.edu
Brandt Meixell Todd Arnold, Patrick T. Redig meixe004@umn.edu
Nathan Meyer Nick Jordan meyer179@umn.edu
Jennifer Monson-Miller Jeffrey Broadbent monso210@umn.edu
Brittney Mosey Jay T. Hatch mosey006@umn.edu
Kelly Nail Karen S. Oberhauser nail@umn.edu
Elizabeth Ngami Mumia Dean A. Current, Kristen Nelson mumi0002@umn.edu
Kathryn (Sami) Nichols Robert Blair nicho561@umn.edu
Anna Peschel Ruth Shaw pesc0043@umn.edu
Joshua Poole Przemek Bajer poole066@umn.edu
Jordan Rutter Francesca J. Cuthbert jerutter@umn.edu
Erin Schaeffer Paul Venturelli, Loren Miller schae396@umn.edu
Leslie Schroeder Paul Venturelli schr0969@umn.edu
Lorraine Scotson Francie Cuthbert scots002@umn.edu
Diele Silva Peter B. Reich lobo0010@umn.edu
Ashley Smith Andrew Simons smit3825@umn.edu
Hannah Specht Todd Arnold spech030@umn.edu
Kathryn Swanson Susan M. Galatowitsch swan1959@umn.edu
Lauren Terwilliger Susan M. Galatowitsch terwi017@umn.edu
Ami Thompson Robert Blair, Karen S. Oberhauser althomps@umn.edu
Megan Tomamichel Paul Venturelli, Nicholas Phelps, Meggan Craft tomam002@umn.edu
Michael Verhoeven Daniel Larkin verh0064@umn.edu
Rodrigo Villalobos Aguirre Ron Moen villa276@umn.edu
Phillip Woods Randy Calcote wood0353@umn.edu
Katherine Wyman Francesca J. Cuthbert wyman057@umn.edu
Brittney Yohannes Todd Arnold lars4909@umn.edu