Students

Conservation Sciences Graduate program has currently 22 MS and 34 Ph.D. students enrolled.

Name Advisor Email
Abigail Anderson Rob Blair and04598@umn.edu
John Berini James Forester beri0015@umn.edu
Annie Bracey Francesca J. Cuthbert brace005@d.umn.edu
Ellen Candler Joseph Bump belle130@umn.edu
Eric Chein Susan Galatowitsch chien072@umn.edu
Rafael Contreras-Rangel Daniel Larkin contr156@umn.edu
Melaney Dunne Ray Newman dunne076@umn.edu
Joshua Egan Andrew Simons eganx149@umn.edu
Lisa Harn Elliott Douglas H. Johnson harnx012@umn.edu
Jane Feely Peter Sorensen feely033@umn.edu
Todd Froberg Francie Cuthbert frobe020@umn.edu
Thomas Gable Joseph Bump , Steve Windels gable079@umn.edu
Quinn Harrison L. David Mech harr2336@umn.edu
Chih-Chien Huang Rob Blair huang708@umn.edu
LeAnders Jones Craig Packer jone3315@umn.edu
Sean Keogh Andrew Simons keogh026@umn.edu
Kate Knuth Stephen Polasky knut0236@umn.edu
Tarciso Leao Peter B. Reich leaox001@umn.edu
Julia Leone Karen Oberhauser, Diane Larson leone050@umn.edu
Yudi Li Jessica Hellmann lixx2927@umn.edu
Michael McMahon James Forester mcmah231@umn.edu
Nathan Meyer Nick Jordan meyer179@umn.edu
Jennifer Monson-Miller Jeffrey Broadbent monso210@umn.edu
Aaron Morris Joseph Bump morr1261@umn.edu
Elizabeth Ngami Mumia Dean A. Current, Kristen Nelson mumi0002@umn.edu
Kathryn (Sami) Nichols Robert Blair nicho561@umn.edu
Cale Nordmeye Seth Stapleton nordm018@umn.edu
Anna Peschel Ruth Shaw pesc0043@umn.edu
Joshua Poole Przemek Bajer poole066@umn.edu
Jordan Pruszenski Joseph Bump jpruszen@umn.edu
Erin Schaeffer Paul Venturelli, Loren Miller schae396@umn.edu
Diele Silva Peter B. Reich lobo0010@umn.edu
Ashley Smith Andrew Simons smit3825@umn.edu
Bradley Smith Glenn DelGiudice Smit5451@umn.edu
Hannah Specht Todd Arnold spech030@umn.edu
Ami Thompson Robert Blair, Karen S. Oberhauser althomps@umn.edu
Meg Thompson Nicholas Phelps thom4412@umn.edu
Isaiah Tolo Nicholas Phelps tolo0007@umn.edu
Megan Tomamichel Paul Venturelli, Nicholas Phelps, Meggan Craft tomam002@umn.edu
Juliana Velez Gomez John Fieberg velez063@umn.edu
Michael Verhoeven Daniel Larkin verh0064@umn.edu
Rodrigo Villalobos Aguirre Ron Moen villa276@umn.edu
Carli Wagner Daniel Larkin wagn0492@umn.edu
Keiffer Williams Andrew Simons will5761@umn.edu
Phillip Woods Randy Calcote wood0353@umn.edu
Brittney Yohannes Todd Arnold lars4909@umn.edu